Washtenaw Community College

Search Washtenaw Community College



Counseling & Career Planning

Contact Us

Online Advising

Counseling Hours

   WCC Home: Other Services: Advising/Counseling: Counseling and Career Planning

Academic Success
Career e-Books
Career Exploration
Career Resources
Career Services
M-POD
Online Advising
Online Tutorials
Personal Counseling
Transfer Resources
Where Are We?
Who Are We?
Main Page










Click this icon for print-friendly version Print-friendly format Click this icon to e-mail this web page. E-mail this page


Counseling Hours

Walk-in Counseling

You are always encouraged to consult a counselor or advisor. If it is a busy time of year or you have many issues to discuss, you may want to check in at the Counseling desk an hour before closing to allow enough time to address your advising needs. Counseling is available on a first-come, first-served basis for students on the following days and times (with the exceptions noted below).

Regular Office Hours

  • Monday through Thursday: 8:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am to 1:00pm (Counseling staff will be available at Student Connection)

Closed from Wednesday, December 24 through Thursday, January 1. Reopen on Friday, January 2, 2015.

Offices Closed in 2015

  • Monday, January 19 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Saturday, May 23 (Memorial Day Saturday)
  • Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, July 3 (Independence Day Friday)
  • Saturday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, September 5 (Labor Day Saturday)
  • Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday and Friday, November 26 and 27 (Thanksgiving Recess)
  • Saturday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day Saturday)
  • Thursday, December 24 through Saturday, January 2, 2016 (Semester Break)




Home / Academics / Services / Activities / News & Events / About Us / Jobs / Contact Us
© 2014 Washtenaw Community College, 4800 East Huron River Dr,  Ann Arbor MI  48105-4800
734-973-3300 / Feedback & Suggestions / | Flickr | You Tube